July 15, 2019

Buy to Win Big. Today on StockX.

Jamie Delaney

Associate Creative Director @ StockX

The best deal on the internet is finally here. Buy anything on Stockx over $50 for a chance to win the latest Yeezys, Supreme, Off-White bag, or a G-Shock.

The best deal on the internet is finally here. Buy anything on Stockx over $50 for a chance to win the latest Yeezys, Supreme, Off-White bag, or a G-Shock.

Congrats to the winners!

  • Jiajun Wang
  • Paul Silva
  • Aidan Thompson
  • Christopher Bolden

Set the tone for the rest of your summer by winning either the latest Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Lundmark Reflective, three Supreme Buju Banton photo tees, an Off-White bag, or a silver metallic G-Shock watch. And all you have to do for a chance to win is shop on StockX.

Simply make a purchase of $50 or more on StockX between Monday, 7/15, 12 PM EDT and Tuesday, 7/16, 11:59 PM EDT with the promo code SUMMER2019 entered at checkout and you will be automatically entered. Plus, we’ve made it so that the more you spend the more entries you secure.

  • $50-$99 = 1 entry

  • $100-$250 = 2 entries

  • $251-$500 = 3 entries

  • $501-$1000 = 5 entries

  • $1001-$5000 = 10 entries

  • $5000 = 20 entries

There’s no limit to how many entries you can grab, so go crazy. This promotion is exclusively available to StockX customers in the US, UK, Germany, Italy, France. Remember, the promo code itself has no value, but the purchase you make with it will serve as your entry to win the prize.

How to Enter

  • Create a StockX account online or via our mobile app, which is available in the Apple App Store or Google Play Store.
  • Beginning at 12:00 PM EDT/ 5:00PM CET/ 4:00PM GMT on July 15, use the promo code: SUMMER2019 when purchasing any item over $50. The Promotion ends at 11:59 PM EDT on July 16, 2019, 4:59AM CET / 3:59 AM GMT on July 17, 2019.
  • This applies to purchases in any category, the minimum purchase price (before shipping) must be $50.
  • Four total winners will be selected on July 22, 2019.
  • Only eligible for customers in the US, UK, Germany, Italy, France.
  • Winners will get to select their choice of one item from prize pool including the Yeezy 350 V2 Lundmark Reflective – (sizes 4 – 13.5), Supreme Buju Banton tee (all three – blackwhite and grey), Metallic Silver G-Shock or an Off-White Double Pouch bag.
  • Full rules can be found here.