Sneakers - September 17, 2019

sacai Waffle Bundle ReStockX

Tamar Davis

Copywriter, StockX Sneakers

We’re giving 4 lucky winners the chance to cop three of the latest colorways of the sacai x Nike LDV Waffle for only $1/€1/£1 in the size of their choice.

We’re giving 4 lucky winners the chance to cop three of the latest colorways of the sacai x Nike LDV Waffle for only $1/€1/£1 in the size of their choice.

Congrats to the winners!

  • Zhpeng Z – US
  • Jonah Y – US
  • Loic M – France
  • Gandolfo D’ – Italy 

We all know breakfast is the most important meal of the day, so don’t hit your snooze button on the three new colorways of the sacai x Nike LDVWaffle. These highly sought-after sneakers have been keeping the sneaker community hungry for months. Now we’re giving you a chance to cop all three pairs early for only $1/€1/£1.

All you have to do is place a Bid of $1/€1/£1 between Tuesday, 9/17, at 12 PM EDT and Thursday, 9/19 at 12 PM EDT for a chance to win. Remember, we will only charge your Bid if you are selected as a winner.

How to Enter

  • To learn how a ReStockX works, watch this video.
  • Create a StockX account online or via our mobile app, which is available in the Apple App Store or Google Play Store.
  • Beginning September 17th, place a $1/€1/£1 Bid on this page. You won’t be charged unless you win.
  • Promotion ends at 12:00 PM EDT/ 5:00 PM BST/ 6:00 PM CEST on September 19th.
  • Only US, UK, France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, and Denmark residents are eligible to win.
  • 4 winners will be selected. 2 winners in the US and 2 winners in Europe.
  • Winners will get one of each pair (the Black Anthracite, White Grey, and Pine Green colorways) in their choice of size, three pairs total.
  • Full rules can be found here.