Sneakers - October 8, 2019

Get It Early. Jordan 6 Travis Scott ReStockX

Jamie Delaney

Senior Director, Brand Voice. Everything is Copy. My Twitter is better.

StockX is giving you a chance to cop a pair of the Jordan 6 Travis Scotts before their official release.

StockX is giving you a chance to cop a pair of the Jordan 6 Travis Scotts before their official release.

ASTROTHUNDER is coming in the form of yet another Jordan collab, so make it rain on the latest Travis Scott ReStockX. StockX is giving you a chance to cop a pair of the Jordan 6 Travis Scott before their official release.

To enter place a Bid of $1/€1/£1 between Tuesday, 10/8, at 12 PM EDT and Thursday, 10/10 at 12 PM EDT for a chance to win. You will only be charged if you are selected as a winner. See the full rules for alternative methods of entry.

How It Works:

  • To learn how a ReStockX works, watch this video.
  • Create a StockX account online or via our mobile app, which is available in the Apple App Store or Google Play Store.
  • Beginning October 8th, place a $1/€1/£1 Bid on this page. Remember, you will only be charged if you win. See the full rules for alternative methods of entry.
  • Promotion ends at 12:00 PM EDT/ 4:00 PM GMT/ 5:00 PM CET on October 10th.
  • Only US, UK, France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, and Denmark residents are eligible to win.
  • 4 winners will be selected. 2 winners in the US and 2 winners in Europe.
  • Winners will get one pair of Jordan 6 Travis Scott in their choice of size. 
  • No purchase necessary to enter or win. Full rules can be found here.